Member List – Category exclusivity

PROFESSION CONTACT CELL OFFICE EMAIL WEBSITE
Realtor Mike Mason 951-296-8887 mike@GoTakeAction.com www.gotakeaction.com
P & C Insurance Brian Maronde 951-691-6146 951-506-6316 brian@danmarinsurance.net www.danmarins.com
Chiropractor Dr. Mario Cervino 951-693-0503 cervinochiro@aol.com www.yourspine.com
Photography Greg Vogel 951-691-7073 760-535-2259 greg@gregvogelphotography.com www.gregvogelphotography.com
Computer Repair Rich LeMaster 760-402-8883 rich@lemasterpc.com www.lemasterpc.com
Marketing Scott Smith 714-745-9111 scottdlsmith@gmail.com www.ideasmithing.com
Bookkeeping Erikka Watts 951-365-0002 info@Merit-Resources.com www.Merit-Resources.com
Handyman John Cooke 951-634-6638 johnwadecooke@yahoo.com
Mortgages Chris Veloz 714-878-1887 951-292-9888 chris.veloz@nflp.com
Web Design Josh Eck 951-813-2544 j.eck@ajhcreate.com  www.ajhcreate.com